References

Customer:
System: GROOVE
INFO:

The EuroShop 2017 was marked by our system “Groove“  that shaped the entire exhibition stand. The profile was built and equipped in 6 meters height. Additionally, there were further systems presented on panels in our tower.


Customer:
System: SLIDE 6/8
INFO:

In Greta and Luis Store in Berlin the system Slide 6/8 Type 3 has been installed for the first time. According to the motto “Change and Slide” the decors of the wall panels may be changed as often as required. Thus stores appear in a new look in short time: new wallpaper, changing wall colors, different materials – implement trends in the store in a flexible, fast and market-oriented way.


Customer:
System: SLIDE 6/8
INFO:

In addition to the standard catalogue products of the system Slide 6/8, customized suspensions have been implemented.


Customer: Customer 1
System: Library
INFO:

In Oberhausen, along with customized freeform furniture the existing furniture has been upgraded optically by standard catalogue products. Thus part of it could still be used. New labeling screens gave them a complete new look and made them fit smooth in the new overall concept.


Contact

Paul Serafini
GmbH & Co. KG
Giesestr. 30
D-58636 Iserlohn
T +49 (0)2371/771 0
F +49 (0)2371/771 110
Send E-Mail >

Referenzen

Kunde: EuroShop 2017
System: GROOVE
INFO:

Die EuroShop 2017 stand dieses Jahr ganz im Zeichen unseres Systems "GROOVE" aus dem der gesamte Messestand gestaltet wurde. Das Profil ist in 6m Höhe aufgebaut und bestückt worden. Durch eingehängte MDF-Platten wurden zudem noch weitere Systeme in unserem Turm präsentiert.


Kunde: Greta & Luis
System: SLIDE 6/8
INFO:

Im Greta und Luis Shop Berlin wurde erstmals das System Slide 6/8 Typ 3 verbaut. Unter dem Motto "Change and Slide" können die Dekore der Wandpaneele auch nach dem Einbau des Systems beliebig häufig ausgewechselt werden. Stores können so innerhalb kürzester Zeit in neuer Optik erscheinen: neue Tapete, wechselnde Wandfarbe, unterschiedliche Materialien – flexibel, schnell und marktorientiert Trends im Shop umsetzen.


Kunde: Mustang
System: SLIDE 6/8
INFO:

Für das System Slide 6/8 wurden hier neben den Standardkatalogartikeln auch kundenspezifische Abhängeelemente realisiert.


Kunde: Bibliothek Oberhausen
System: Library
INFO:

In Oberhausen wurden neben kundenspezifischen Freiformmöbeln auch Bestandsmöbel durch Standardkatalogartikel optisch aufgewertet. So konnte ein Teil der vorhandenen Möbel weiterhin verwendet werden. Dank neuer Kopfblenden hatten diese eine völlig neue Optik und passten nahtlos in das neue Gesamtkonzept.


Kontakt

Paul Serafini
GmbH & Co. KG
Giesestr. 30
D-58636 Iserlohn
T +49 (0)2371/771 0
F +49 (0)2371/771 110
E-Mail senden >